Dream reader(s), is there such a thing, really?

I don’t know about you, but I don’t have a specific ‘dream reader’ per say, I’m happy for anyone to come to my blog and read my babblings.

So instead, this (admittedly short) post goes out to thanking each and every one of you who take the time to come to my blog, and read it. Yet another thank you to those who comment and like and the lovely lot who think that my babblings are worth keeping track of by following me.

I hope everyone is enjoying writing their own blogs (which I will shortly be browsing), and getting to know new people. I know I am. I just hope I get to tomorrows post earlier so that I can put some more thought into it and get a longer piece of writing with better structure out!

15 thoughts on “Dream reader(s), is there such a thing, really?

    1. I’m glad you like it! I was really undecided on the name of the site itself for a long time! When I tell people about it in person I usually end up linking it to them via text or something as they don’t remember it xD

      Like

      1. I guess, but you probably shouldn’t do that. The name of the website is so unique it needs popularity! Like I didn’t even notice until yesterday. XD Like seriously, I love it. πŸ˜€

        Like

      2. I can see why you’re saying that…I’ll leave them to it from now on! Make them think about the thought that I thunk at the time of telling them my blog address. I’m glad you like it so much! What made you choose yours? (Aside from the want to stay anonymous).

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I really have no idea. Well. Let me remember. Oh yeah! I make random videos on my Mac with my brother because I’m bored. (this was over the summer) and then I was writing my book around that time and I just came up with the idea for writerwoman. Not an idea, just the name. And then, later, when I wanted to start a blog, writerwoman was taken, so I just did xxwriterwomanxx. That’s basically it. Hbu? What’s up with Japidoo?

        Like

      4. Oh right, what are the video’s about? Have you written anymore of your book yet? I ask because in the blogs I’ve seen so far, you say that you need to write some more in your book. Your name choice seems logical, I like it! Japidoo, there’s a bit of a story behind it but it is basically a variation of an old nickname from when I was in school. My best friend at the time made it up and it sort of stuck.

        Like

  1. The videos. They’re quite pointless. I basically make videos of me writing or playing piano or playing a random game acting like my random self. XD Honestly, I’ll be honest…

    Cause the answer is no.

    RUDE!! Finally! Rude by Magic! is an awesomesauce song… πŸ™‚ ‘Nuff said.

    Anyway, no. I’ve had writer’s block and I just can’t bring myself to write on my book. 😦 πŸ˜₯
    Japidoo? Japidoo. Little bit of a story? Oh, I has got lot’s of time. (Grammar mistake intentional btw) πŸ˜‰

    Anyway, this comment isn’t even long, I just pressed enter a lot.

    Anyway, you don’t have to tell me the Japidoo story if you don’t want too.

    So yeah.

    Anyway bye.

    ^^^^

    I’m so weird.

    So. Bye.

    For real.

    Bye.

    Bye.

    Oh my gods, Aditi, why are you so weird!!

    Like

    1. I’m not sure about calling them pointless, playing piano isn’t pointless, and a video of it can be cool to look back at when you’re a starlet!
      I LOVE rude by honest πŸ˜€ Definitely awesome song right there πŸ™‚
      Ah no! Writers block is the worst! I’m sure you’ll break it soon enough though πŸ™‚
      The lot’s rather than lots mistake?
      It’s just because as you now know, my name is Jade, my friends at school used to call me Jadipoo and so my best friend at the time swapped letters around and started calling me japidoo just to be different πŸ™‚ It’s just stuck.
      Bye.
      For real too.
      Bye πŸ˜›
      You’re not weird xD

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mee tooooo! RUDE IS AWESOME B) A starlet? Haha, sure. I know!! I think I’m ready to start writing though. πŸ™‚ BUTTTT AFTER I FINISH MY BLOG πŸ™‚ Wait whaaaat? What lots lot’s thing? I’m so confused…. XD Anyway, I like Jadipoo but you know that I’d like Japidoo more πŸ™‚ πŸ˜›
        BYE.
        BYE.
        I am kind of weird.
        But in a good way. (I THINK SO) XD XD XD

        Like

      2. It’s a brilliant song! It’s on my ‘drive home’ playlist so I can jam while I drive home from work xD Silly ipod changed the word star to starlet…I’m not really sure why as starlets are actresses…xD I was emphasising that as you practice your piano skills and improve, you can look back at those videos and see how far you’ve come πŸ™‚ May I ask what your book is about? I was just pointing out that lots doesn’t have an apostrophe πŸ™‚ Well I’m glad that both of my old nicknames are liked πŸ˜› Definitely good.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. OH yeah!!!!! Oh that’s true. … I can already tell the difference in a week, imagine what a whole year would do!! I thought those videos were pointless but you; you showed me the NEW LIGHT!! Haha, jk. But seriously, thanks! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜› My book? Well it’s a dystopian novel… πŸ˜› And it’s about I.Q.’s….. That’s all that shall be revealed right now. πŸ˜› πŸ™‚

        Like

      4. A whole year would be an awesome comparison point if you continue randomly filming your piano playing from time to time πŸ™‚ Haha! The new light is the only light πŸ˜› No problem, aha, sounds very unique and uncliche!

        Like

    1. Haha, nope. I’m not the sort of person who says things just to get on peoples good sides. I said that because I’ve never heard of anyone who wanted to write about the dystopian world before, it even took me a while to realise what you meant. And coupling that with I.Q’s is intriguing to me. And that’s why it’s unique and uncliche.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh thank you!! My friend is writing a dystopian novel as well, and we read a couple dystopians last year, and I was intrigued, so, yeah. Yeah, the I.Q.’s. πŸ˜€ It started off when my dad told me he had an I.Q. of like 200 (obviously a lie) and that lead to research and yeahhh… So I realized I still don’t know much about you. Prepare, for…. an INTERROGATION. Only if you want to of course. XD Soo… Fave book? Fave series? Fave movie? Fave author?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a thought.

