My best day for likes so far!

On Tuesday I published Sunset at the Lake which seemed to get quite a bit of attention (well, quite a bit of attention for my quaint little space on the interwebs).

It became the most liked post on my blog to date! So I’d like to thank all of you who took the time to look at it, and thought it was worth clicking on the ‘like’ button.

Be sure that you will be seeing a lot more happening here soon. I’ve been thinking about writing a series about the english language, the origin of it, idioms and how they came to be and english words in general…any thoughts?

Thanks for the support everyone!

Leave a thought.

