Life isn’t for the faint hearted.

I’d like to start off this post by saying:

Life isn’t for the faint hearted.

That’s what these past few months have made me realise, with the adventures and experiences that the world has to offer you should try to encapsulate and explore as much of it as possible. I personally believe that a life well lived is that in which you reach the goals you want to reach, or do the things you want to do in your lifetime. One in which you have no regrets because you didn’t do something you wanted to do. One that makes you proud of the person you are.

A friend of mine recently helped me to bring this to the forefront of my mind by telling me about some of the changes she’s trying to make in her own life to make it better, and therefore make herself happier. A combination of different events have happened that have made me realise this recently. I’ll tell you all about them in a series of posts to come. Watch this space…

One thought on “Life isn’t for the faint hearted.

Leave a thought.

